Upcoming Public Workshops

Online Training

SHRM CP-SCP Certification Prep Class - Online

This fully online, instructor-led certification prep course is taught using the SHRM Learning System® to prepare you to earn your SHRM-CP or SHRM-SCP certification credential.

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 5:30pm

Employee Development

Time Mastery Workshop with Individualized Assessment

Complete your personal Time Mastery Profile and develop a customized time management system to master every moment in your busy schedule

Thu, 01/10/2019 - 8:30am

Supervisory Success: Managing to Individual Styles

This one-day workshop is not just another seminar focused on the functions of management and various theories of effective supervision. Instead, Supervisory Success: Managing to Individual Styles provides participants with a personalized, interactive experience that takes the mystery out of the real-world challenge of effectively managing and motivating people who have very different personalities and needs.

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 8:30am

Six Sigma Green Belt (SSGB)

Class meets 3 consecutive Fridays - Feb 1, 8 and 15, 2019

Fri, 02/01/2019 - 8:00am

Leadership Insights: Practical Solutions Tailored to Your Style

Attend this interactive one-day workshop and learn your specific leadership strengths –with tangible solutions tailored to your personality and leadership style. You’ll develop key insights regarding the critical elements of leadership (vision, alignment, and execution) and leave with real-world guidance tailored to your individual style.

Thu, 02/07/2019 - 8:30am

HR Certificate Program

Internal Investigations Certificate Program - Huntsville AL

Internal Investigations Training - 3-Day Certificate Program with Case Studies

Tue, 01/29/2019 - 8:00am

HR Generalist Certificate Program - Chattanooga TN

3-Day HR Generalist Certificate Program + Additional HR Training

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 8:00am

Food Protection

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 01/09/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 01/23/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 02/06/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 03/20/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/03/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/17/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/01/2019 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/15/2019 - 8:00am