Upcoming Public Workshops

Online Training

aPHR Certification Prep Class - Online

This fully online, 6-week instructor-led certification prep course is designed to prepare you to earn your aPHR certification credential.

Wed, 05/06/2020 - 5:30pm

PHR-SPHR Certification Prep Class - Online Summer 2020

This fully online, instructor-led certification prep course is designed to prepare you to earn your PHR or SPHR certification credential.

Tue, 06/23/2020 - 5:30pm

Webinar

Coaching Skills for Managers: How to Be a Coach in the Workplace

60 minute webinar - If you want to be a great manager or HR professional, it’s important that your employees don’t just see you as a boss. If your...

Thu, 04/09/2020 - 10:00am

Beyond 'Illegal' Interview Questions: What Hiring Managers Need to Know About Protected Characteristics

Designed for individuals involved in any aspect of the hiring process, this course provides a comprehensive overview of key facts about protected...

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 12:00am

Leading Effectively in Times of Crisis

This session emphasizes a practical approach for leadership action and communication during a crisis.

Thu, 04/23/2020 - 10:00am

Building a Team Connection in a Remote Environment

Suggestions for building team cohesiveness for employees working in a virtual environment for groups that do not work face-to-face.

Thu, 04/30/2020 - 10:00am

Best Practices for Establishing & Prioritizing Employee Goals

Attend this informative session and discover best practices for partnering with your employees to establish and prioritize key goals that are...

Wed, 05/06/2020 - 10:00am

Effective Listening Skills for Managers & HR Professionals

A 60-minute webinar to learn how to improve listening skills for managers.

Thu, 05/07/2020 - 12:00pm

Employee Feedback That Works: How to Give and Receive Effective Feedback

Providing feedback to employees – positive and negative – is a vital part of every management job and doing so is a skill that every supervisor...

Thu, 05/14/2020 - 12:00pm

Communication Best Practices for Leading Virtual Teams

A 90-minute webinar to learn the best practices for leading virtual teams

Thu, 05/21/2020 - 10:00am

Cultivating Accountability in a Virtual Work Environment

While accountability is a crucial component of overall organizational success, it’s an area that managers often find to be challenging.

Thu, 05/28/2020 - 11:00am

Effective Conflict Management: Skills & Strategies for Supervisors

A 90-minute webinar to learn the strategies necessary for effective conflict management.

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 10:00am

Leadership Essentials: What Separates Leaders from Managers

A 60-minute webinar to discuss what separates leaders from supervisors

Thu, 06/11/2020 - 12:00pm

Workplace Mentoring 101: How to Be an Effective Mentor

This course covers essential skills and best practices focused on teaching participants how to be a good mentor in the workplace. It is...

Wed, 06/17/2020 - 12:00pm

Interviewing Success Strategies: Essential Skills for Supervisors and Hiring Professionals

This concise webinar focuses on how to identify candidates with the skills you need who are great fits for your company and staffing goals.

Tue, 06/23/2020 - 12:00pm

Employee Development

Time Mastery Workshop with Individualized Assessment

Complete your personal Time Mastery Profile and develop a customized time management system to master every moment in your busy schedule

Thu, 04/16/2020 - 9:00am

Supervisory Success Workshop: Managing to Individual Styles

This one-day workshop: Managing to Individual Styles provides participants with a personalized, interactive experience that takes the mystery out...

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 9:00am

Excel Essentials

This hands-on Excel seminar is two half-days of practical learning to harness the knowledge of the software. The seminar starts with the basics...

Tue, 05/12/2020 - 8:30am

Leadership Insights Workshop: Practical Solutions Tailored to Your Style

Attend this interactive one-day workshop and learn your specific leadership strengths –with tangible solutions tailored to your personality and...

Thu, 06/18/2020 - 9:00am

Excel Essentials

This hands-on Excel seminar is two half-days of practical learning to harness the knowledge of the software. The seminar starts with the basics...

Tue, 07/14/2020 - 8:30am

Food Protection

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/29/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/13/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/27/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 06/10/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 06/24/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 07/08/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 08/05/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 08/19/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/16/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/30/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 10/28/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 11/11/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 11/25/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 12/09/2020 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 12/23/2020 - 8:00am