Upcoming Public Workshops

Complete Online Training Courses

aPHR Certification Prep Class - Online

This fully online, 6-week instructor-led certification prep course is designed to prepare you to earn your aPHR certification credential.

Mon, 08/02/2021 - 5:30pm

SHRM CP-SCP Certification Prep Class - Online

MSHRM's fully online, instructor-led certification prep course is taught using the SHRM Learning System® to prepare you to earn your SHRM-CP or...

Mon, 09/20/2021 - 5:30pm

Food Protection

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 08/04/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 08/18/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/01/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/15/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 09/29/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 10/13/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 10/27/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 11/10/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 11/24/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 12/08/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 12/22/2021 - 8:00am

Management 101 Series - Webinars

Effective Conflict Management: Skills & Strategies for Supervisors

A 90-minute webinar to learn the strategies necessary for effective conflict management.

Wed, 07/28/2021 - 10:30am

Employee Feedback That Works: How to Give and Receive Effective Feedback

Providing feedback to employees – positive and negative – is a vital part of every management job and doing so is a skill that every supervisor...

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 10:30am

Management 102 Series - Webinars

Effective Listening Skills for Managers & HR Professionals

A 90-minute webinar to learn how to improve listening skills for managers.

Thu, 08/12/2021 - 10:30am

Delegating Effectively for Managers

A 90-minute webinar discovering why delegating is so important and how to go about doing so appropriately and effectively drives results.

Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:30am

Effective Performance Appraisals

A 90-minute Effective Performance Appraisals webinar emphasizes what managers and supervisors need to know about employee performance appraisals...

Thu, 09/02/2021 - 10:30am

Leadership 101 Series - Webinars

Leadership Essentials: What Separates Leaders from Managers

A 90 minute webinar to discuss what separates leaders from supervisors

Tue, 08/10/2021 - 10:30am

HR’s Strategic Role in Team Building

Learn best practices and practical strategies you can apply to impact team development throughout every aspect of the organization.

Tue, 08/24/2021 - 10:30am

Ethics: How to set the tone

90 minute covers a variety of topics related to ethical decision-making in business, emphasizing that ethical decision-making practices are in the...

Tue, 08/31/2021 - 10:30am