Upcoming Public Workshops

Online Training

MTI's Six Sigma Green Belt (SSGB)

Online on-demand training and certification for Six Sigma Green Belt; start any time.

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 12:00am

Management Style & Best Practices (MSBP) Certificate Program

Position your organization’s managers and supervisors for success; start any time.

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 12:00am

PHR-SPHR Certification Prep Class - Online Spring 2021

Prepare for the PHR or SPHR exam with this fully online, live instructor-led certification prep course.

Mon, 03/22/2021 - 5:30pm

aPHR Certification Prep Class - Online

This fully online, 6-week instructor-led certification prep course is designed to prepare you to earn your aPHR certification credential.

Mon, 07/26/2021 - 5:30pm

SHRM CP-SCP Certification Prep Class - Online

MSHRM's fully online, instructor-led certification prep course is taught using the SHRM Learning System® to prepare you to earn your SHRM-CP or...

Mon, 09/20/2021 - 5:30pm

Webinar

Effective Listening Skills for Managers & HR Professionals

A 90-minute webinar to learn how to improve listening skills for managers.

Wed, 03/24/2021 - 10:30am

Leadership Essentials: What Separates Leaders from Managers

A 90-minute webinar to discuss what separates leaders from supervisors

Tue, 04/06/2021 - 10:30am

Workplace Mentoring 101: How to Be an Effective Mentor

90-minute webinar covers essential skills and best practices focused on teaching participants how to be a good mentor in the workplace. It is...

Mon, 04/12/2021 - 10:30am

Time Mastery Workshop with Individualized Assessment

A 2 hour webinar complete with your personal Time Mastery Profile and develop a customized time management system to master every moment in your...

Tue, 05/04/2021 - 10:30am

Delegating Effectively

A 90-minute webinar discovering why delegating is so important and how to go about doing so appropriately and effectively drives results.

Wed, 05/19/2021 - 10:30am

Effective Performance Appraisals

A 90-minute Effective Performance Appraisals webinar emphasizes what managers and supervisors need to know about employee performance appraisals...

Tue, 05/25/2021 - 10:30am

Food Protection

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 03/31/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/14/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 04/28/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/12/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 05/26/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 06/09/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 06/23/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 07/07/2021 - 8:00am

ServSafe® Food Protection Manager Certification

One Day Classroom Course with Computer Testing and Results.

Wed, 07/21/2021 - 8:00am